Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Oak Ridge
P.O. Box 4073
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4073

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-Presidents Mary Ann Reeves & Pat Bryan [send email]
First Vice President Peter Scheffler [send email]
Lunch with the League Mary Ann Reeves [send email]
Newsletter Editor Emily Jernigan [send email]
Breakfast with Legislators, Forums Doris Sklad [send email]
Education Committee Brenda Parker [send email]
Membership Records & Treasurer Janis Williams [send email]
Webmaster Marian Varner [send email]
Observer Corps Jo Ann Garrett [send email]
Secretary Mary Lou Daugherty [send email]
Partner in Education Carol Plasil [send email]
Publicity Diane Edwards [send email]
Voting/Election Issues Committee Claudia Lever [send email]
Nominating Committee Chair (Off Board) Blanche Dresner [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.